The Staff, our jobs & information
Saphira
 Posted: Jul 11 2014, 01:01 AM
Saph // Offline
402 posts
27 years old
TSC
Bitey Mad Lady
All of time and space. Where do you want to start?
Head Admin

The Staff

This is the current staff that we have here on TSC. In order to help you better - and just so you know a bit about us - we've decided to have some general information and an introduction from each of us!

Head Admin: Saphira

I'm Saph, and I'm the original founder and creator of Time, Space, & Chips! I've been around nine years with it, though activity has dipped here and there. I'm a private music teacher for violin, viola, and cello, and have a degree in music education. I love writing and reading, especially sci-fi and fantasy. Some of my other favorites, besides Doctor Who, includes Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Game of Thrones. I watch more tv shows than is good for me and have more recently taken up video gaming as well. I love plotting, and am generally here to help!

characters

• Missy / The Master
  • Gwen Cooper
  • Lysithea
  • Mara Evans
  • Benjamin Crawley

jobs

In charge of general admin things. This includes:

• has ultimate say in decisions/problems
  • can answer questions and moderate members
  • graphics, information, setup, etc.
  • accepts/comments on profiles
  • recruiting and advertisement
PMEmailWebsite
^
Doctauri
 Posted: Aug 13 2017, 07:28 PM
Doctauri // Offline
57 posts
29 years old
Announcer
For Our Lord and Master
Awesome and TERRIFYING
Co-Admin

Co-Admin: Doctauri

I make no claim towards world dictatorship. I do not expect to succeed Elizabeth Windsor when the sad day eventually comes. But here, on this forum, I have awesome... and terrifying power.

Okay... the real version http://files.b1.jcink.com/html/emoticons/tongue.gif jerks http://files.b1.jcink.com/html/emoticons/laugh.gif